Monday, June 21, 2010


See article here, Glish & Tha Advocate presents the 5th Volumeof our digital mixtape series “Unsigned On The Grind Vol. 5” (Hosted By Hussein Fatal of 2Pac’sgroup Outlawz) and sponsered by

Hussein Fatal is an American rapper and an official member of 2Pac’s Outlawz.

Hussein Fatal has tracks features with 2Pac, Fat Joe, Gang Starr, Gotti, Ja Rule, Lil’ Mo, Jim Jones, New Child, Outlawz, Rowdy Rahzand Scarface among others.

01. Hussein Fatal Intro (Beat By Glish)
02. The Outlawz – You Don’t Like That
03. Nutt-So, Hussei Fatal, Edi, Young Noble – Lost Souls
04. Fatty Soprano Ft. Aiza – For This
05. Khaki Blue Ft. Luz, J-Flow, Magic – The Man
06. Ms Proper – Who Dat
07. Tha Advocate Ft. Killah Priest, Raskass, Mr. Probz- When I Speak (Prod Vokab)
08. A.R.S.O.N. Da King Jerk – I’m On Fire
09. K.Y.D. Works – Return To The Key
10. Glish – Love Me
11. Jeezy – All White Everything (Prod Shawty Redd)
12. The Roots – Dear God 2.0
13. Hussein Fatal Interlude (Beat By Glish)
14. Hussein Fatal – Wallah (Prod Buff Billions)
15. Nutt-So & Hussein Fatal – Ambush
16. J Martyr – F.U.B.A.R
17. Jay Jamerson – Relax
18. GATTE (From Street Related) – Beast Mode
19. Money Basterd – Bitch Made Niggas
20. J. Cole – The Last Stretch
21. Lil 1 Ft. Sicksteen & Tek Luciano – Wake Me Up
22. Eminem – On Fire
23. ADONIS A.D. – Dippin Down The Block
24. Zeal Static Ft. Ace I – Cant Stop My Shine
25. K.Y.D. Works – Rise To The Top
26. Hussein Fatal Interlude 2
27. Shawna Stewart – Getz NO Love (Prod Ransack Productions)
28. HipHopLead Hot Pick – The Phenom Cartel – COOL MAN ( Prod Pete Rock)
29. Wyze Mindz – Phaze 1
30. K.Y.D. Works – The Ultimate
31. Nutt-So & Hussein Fatal – My Swagg
32. Nutt-So, Hussein Fatal, Edi & Young Noble – They Got Problems
33. DMX – Y’all Niggaz Bounce
34. DJ Felli Fel Ft. Ray J, Ice Cube, Snoop, Chino Xl – Lakers Anthem
35. Hussein Fatal – Outro (Beat By Glish)
36. [Bonus] Track from The Outlawz
37. [Bonus] Glish Co-Starring Sheek Louch – Ok Ok Yea Yea (Freestyle)

Thursday, June 17, 2010

New Music- Tha Advocate featuring Killah Priest, Raskass, Mr. Probz- When I Speak (Produced by Vokab)

New Music- Tha Advocate featuring Killah Priest, Raskass, Mr. Probz- When I Speak (Produced by Vokab)

As we gear up for yet another installment of our Digital Dynasty mixtape series, we thought we'd hit you with an exclusive from the upcoming tape.

This is the first leak off the upcoming 13th volume. It's called "When I Speak," featuring Tha Advocate, Killah Priest, Ras Kass and Mr. Probz.

According to Advo, this track is strictly about real hip-hop.

"The song is about real hip-hop, point blank period. That's why it's called 'When I Speak,' that's why I started my verse with 'When I speak you listen / so you can see my vision'," the rapper said. "It's about us being raw and not being censored. I got my dude Ras and Priest on it, because these are two MCs who never compromised there craft with the changing of the times. Real MC sh**, ya know? That real Ballerstatus sh**!"

"This one of those true gritty realistic street records, we went in on it like the Martin Scorsese's of rap," adds Ras Kass.

(Download "When I Speak" right here )

The track is produced by Vokab and is just a taste of whats to come from Digital Dynasty Vol. 13. We will announce the host next week, with the release of the mixtape coming later this month.

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Tha Advocate debuts 4 new songs from The Outlawz with HIPHOPLEAD on Pac's Birthday!


In memory of 2Pac's Birthday I felt it was a good time to blast these songs out. I am working on another Mixtape, that my homie Hussein Fatal is hosting, for (Unsigned On The Grind 5). He sent me these joints for the project. Here are 4 exclusive new songs from The Outlawz and Nuttso. I attached the flyer and the cover of the mixtape also. -Tha Advocate

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Free Download- Tha Advocate and Ballerstatus present Free Download: Digital Dynasty RNB 1, Hosted By Mike Bivins

After 12 free volumes of our Digital Dynasty mixtape series were dedicated to solely hip-hop artists, we -- alongside Tha Advocate -- are proud to release our very first R&B edition of the series.

And ... the first host of Digital Dynasty R&B Vol. 1 is the legendary Michael Bivins, or Mike Biv aka Sporty Rich as he's referred to today.

"It's an honor and a privilege man," Mike Biv said of hosting our first installment. "I'm not a Trey Songz or a KC from Jodeci. I've never been a lead singer, so even the R&B world can sit back and say 'WOW, I never heard him talk, I am just used to hearing him singing on the music.' The crazy thing is I get to talk some sh** and that's what I did in New Edition anyways."

The brand new tape features 30+ tracks of smooth R&B to help the fellas get that lady they want, or for the ladies to set the mood for their man. Make sure to download it at the link below, and give us some feedback.

More R&B installments are to come...

(Download Digital Dynasty R&B Vol. 1 right here )

Big shoutout to Michael Bivins for coming through for us for the hosting duties, and also Tha Advocate for always holding down the mixtape correctly.

Make sure to visit Mike Biv's official website at, and follow him on Twitter @MikeBiv.

The mixtape's final tracklist is as follows:

  1. Mike Biv Intro
  2. "Welcome To My Heart" - Bell Biv DeVoe
  3. "Poison" - Bell Biv DeVoe
  4. "Pulling On Her Hair" - Marques Houston ft. Rick Ross
  5. "Smash" - Stephen Michael
  6. "Speein' (Remix) - Omaron ft. Ras Kass - EXCLUSIVE
  7. "Soldier of Love (Remix)" - Sade & Tha Advocate - EXCLUSIVE
  8. "All About U (Buttasmoove Remix) - "Dean Anthoni aka Whodini ft. Science
  9. "Lost Angel" - Jay Jamerson
  10. "Statistics" - Lyfe Jennings
  11. Mike Biv Interlude
  12. "If It Isn't Love" - New Edition
  13. "It Ain't About The Money" - Fat Joe ft. Trey Songz
  14. "Late Night" - Fatty Soprano ft. Chris Taylor
  15. "End of the Night" - AK49RZ Jak Frost ft. Pipes
  16. "What Would You Do" - Ms. Proper
  17. "You" - Bell Biv Devoe
  18. Mike Biv Interlude 2
  19. "Missing Me" - J.D. Artist ft. Tha Advocate
  20. "Bad Karma" - Jordan Gardiner
  21. "You Can Gt It" - Ennead Nagga Mu'urs Presents
  22. "Waiting For You" - Jasmine Lynn
  23. Mike Biv Speaking With Tha Advocate on Day 26
  24. "Can You Stand The Rain (Mash-Up)" - New Edition & Boyz II Men
  25. "All Night Long" - Craig David
  26. "Do Me" - Bell Biv Devoe
  27. "We Heard (ReTweet)" - Sonya Elise
  28. "Sex Intelligent" - The-Dream
  29. "When A Woman Loves" - R. Kelly
  30. "Stranger" - Usher
  31. "Bittersweet" - Fantasia
  32. "A Little Bit of Love" - New Edition
  33. Mike Bivins Outro