Tuesday, July 20, 2010

New Music- Big Lou featuring Doitall, Tha Advocate- I Run This

New record off of Big Lou's new mixtape," Goya Product With A Twist Of Soul Food". This is Big Lou featuring Doitall and Tha Advocate- I Run This (Produced by Jake Fresh).

Lou's new mixtape will be out towards the end of the summer and features Cuban Link, Immortal Technique, Tito Puente Jr, Termanology, Chino XL, Pitbull, Juganot, Vinnie Paz, Mike Beck (R.I.P.) , Doitall, Tha Advocate, Jaz-O, Tony Touch, Nu Jerzey Devil, Sam Scarfo, Mysonne, Vinnie Paz, Darnell McClain, Krutch, Cassidy, A-Pinks, Hollow Da Don, Cortez, Lil Jun, Thirston Howl, Louie Gonz, Big Ooh, Solo Da Bagman, Daysia, Charlito, Killa Gram, Jeru Da Damaja, Nucci Reyo, Reef Da Lost Cause and alot more (lol). Also the project is hosted by DJ Camilo and DJ Vlad.

Monday, July 19, 2010

Free Download- Digital Dynasty 13 (Hosted by Nore) presented by Tha Advocate and Ballerstatus

Here we are again. BallerStatus.com and Tha Advocate have dropped their 13th installment of our Digital Dynasty mixtape series ... and as we announced late last month, C-N-N's N.O.R.E. is our proud host.

On the heels of the release of C-N-N's highly anticipated War Report 2 album, N.O.R.E. helps us drop a 30+ track tape full of new music from both established and up-and-comers.

Our man Advocate is excited about the release, calling it an "historic" release in the series.

"I am amped that we can drop such a historic Digital Dynasty," says Advo, "by far this volume is one of my favorites,if not the best in my opinion!! We are gonna go extra on Volume 14, but for now enjoy this!"

The new Digital Dynasty 13 boasts nearly 35 tracks of new music from plenty of undiscovered talents, hot tracks, and some leaks from N.O.R.E. and C-N-N.

(Download Digital Dynasty 13 right here )

Also, make sure you support N.O.R.E. and C-N-N by copping their brand new album, War Report 2, in stores now! You can follow N.O.R.E. on Twitter @Noreaga and Capone at @CaponeQB.

Make sure to holla at Tha Advocate to find out more info about upcoming volumes of Digital Dynasty: shadowfalinx@hotmail.com.

The complete tracklist for DD13 is as follows:

1 - "Intro" - N.O.R.E.
2 - "The Streets Got A New Face" - N.O.R.E.
3 - "My Attribute" - C-N-N
4 - "When I Speak" - Tha Advocate ft. Killah Priest, Ras Kass & Mr. Probz
5 - "Wake Me Up" - Lil 1 ft. Sick Steen & Tek Luciano
6 - "Nobody" - The Cause
7 - "Get It" - Khaki Blue ft. Iron Man
8 - J Martyr PSA (@JMartyr14)
9 - "Outta Bounds" - Tyjei Diezle ft. CoShyne & Hussein Fatal
10 - "Flyin' High" - Heather B
11 - "Yeah" Doitall ft. DJ Kool
12 - "Stop The Party (Remix)" - Busta Rhymes ft. T.I. Cam'ron, Ghostface Killah & DMX
13 - "1st Degree Murder" - C-N-N ft. Raekwon & Fat Joe
14 - "Stop Bullsh***in'" - Bash Brotherz
15 - "She Love Me" - Carlos Ferragamo
16 - "Anytime (Remix)" - Da Critic ft. Rye
17 - "Hood Pride" - C-N-N ft. Faith Evans
18 - "D-Boy Dance" - Daytime Action
19 - "Greatest MC" - Ream
20 - "Beamer, Benz, Or Bentley (Freestyle) - Luck Williams
21 - "Ridaz" 0 Eminem (Prod. by Dr. Dre)
22 - N.O.R.E. Interlude
23 - "Da Repercussions" - 50 Cent (Old School Jewel)
24 - "The Owners (Freestyle, Remix) - Rekomstop Skeemz ft. Chase
25 - "GPS" - J Martyr
26 - "Jackboyz" - Daytime Action
27 - "Jaeprod Is Coming" - Jaeprod
28 - N.O.R.E. Interlude 2
29 - "Feelings / Let's Get Money" - C-N-N
30 - "If You" - Scott Summerz
31 - Joey B of VC Designz PSA - VCDesignz.com
32 - "Clock Work" - Khaki Blue ft. Iron Man & J-Flow
33 - "I Got Em" - Luck Williams
34 - "Blow Yo Mind" - Bishop Lamont ft. Xzibit & Crooked I
35 - "Where The Drop At" - G-Unit
36 - "We Made It" - Masspike Miles ft. Rick Ross & Smoke Bluga
37 - "Bodega Stories" - C-N-N ft. The Lox
38 - N.O.R.E. Outro