Thursday, January 31, 2013

Free Download- Digital Dynasty 23 (Hosted by Vinnie Paz)

 It's here. After coming with an R&B installment in December with Q Parker (112), we return with Digital Dynasty 23 with underground rap legend, Vinnie Paz.
The popular mixtape series, curated by Tha Advocate, features nearly 50 tracks from up-and-coming artists around the world, as well as some cuts from established artists sprinkled throughout, including Killah Priest and Vinnie Paz, who lace us with some exclusives.

"We aren't in the business of dropping a new mixtape every week like some DJ's. We want to build the brand at our own pace and that's why you get a two hour-plus mixtape," says Advo. "Me personally, I need something to bump for a while and this is gonna get me thru the next few months.

"I am going to hold this DD23 tape up there with some of my personal favorites," he continued. "Vinnie really brings all the key elements to that real hip-hop. It was great meshing his tracks with some dope unsigned talent to make a real organic tape. But yea man, make sure yall purchase Vinnie's latest album, it's worth every penny."

Without further adieu, fans can download Digital Dynasty 22 now, via,
Also, make sure to support our host Vinnie Paz. His latest solo effort, God of the Serengeti, is out now. It features 18 tracks with guest spots from Mobb Deep, Blaq Poet, R.A. The Rugged Man, Tragedy Khadafi, La Coka Nostra, Kool G Rap, and Apathy, among others. Get your copy at Follow him on Twitter @Vinnie_Paz.

Also, follow Tha Advocate @ThaAdvocate. For info on Digital Dynasty 24 (Hosted by Killah Priest), email Advo at: if you want to be on there!. 

datpif embed-
" quality="high" wmode="transparent" pluginspage="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="507" height="221" allowScriptAccess="always" allowScripting="on">" target="_blank">Download Mixtape |" target="_blank">Free Mixtapes Powered by" target="_blank" title="Free Mixtapes">


1. Vinnie Paz Intro
2. Vinnie Paz- Cheesesteaks
3. Vinnie Paz featuring Block McCloud- End Of Days
4. Vinnie Paz Interlude
5. Killah Priest- Nazareth (Prod. by Jordan River Banks for Godz Wrath Productions)  (DD24 Exclusive)
6. Cassidy- All Alone
7. Grimez featuring Ben Freezy,Trez, Mike James, SB, E-Klass - All I Know (Produced by Ben Freezy)
8. NJ Skillz featuring Potta- Hold it Down  (Prod. By Vans Beats)
9. Status- Redlions (Produced by Status)
10. Tha Advocate featuring Shawn Blayze- Makings Of A Man
11. Wize One Feat Sadat X - I'm Wize
12. A.N.M. - The Next Score (Produced by Illz Colorado and CzrZ Wrath)
13. Hooks and Status featuring Brown Lucci- Exile Citizen (Produced by Status)
14. Vinnie Paz- Drag You To Hell
15. Isaiah- Train Of Thought
16. Cassidy- Another One I Like
17. J. Halstead (of Kount Ka$h Rekords) -Alexis Texas
18. Whiplash featuring Tha Advocate- Hooked
19. Art of Evil Geniuses feat. Rikachet & Avi - Equity  (Produced by Silent-D)
20. The Zodeak- Unforgiven
21. Big Lou featuring Vinnie Paz- Unthinkable
22. DJ Kay Slay Feauring Raekwon, Sheek Louch and Styles P- Bullet Proof
23. Vhedza- Majestic (Produced by Rex Nhongo & Vhedza for Zanla Forces  Entertainment)
24. Slie Fox FT. Damian Jaxson - Blowing Dreams (prod. By Wu Chek Fai)
25. ElCi Chyll- It's The Jungle (ElCi Chyll & Jaun Claude Pienaar)
26. Dual Wield of Ded Mynd - Hell Comes Easy
27. Aleister Alhazred and The Zodeak- Enter Spawn Ranch
28. Vinnie Paz Interlude 2
29. Old School Jewel- 1996- 2pac- High Till I Die
30. Art of Evil Geniuses - Swords and Pens (Produced by Alastar)
31. Sketch Architec- My Last Statement
32. Brian-B - Rise
33. Vhedza- Will I Fry (Produced by The Future for Zanla Forces Entertainment)
34. Ace Hood - Fuck Da World
35. Vinnie Paz featuring Shara Worden- Keep Movin On
36. Grimez- The World Today (Produced by Ben Freezy) (In honor of Sandy Hook massacre)
 37. Saigon featuring Marsha Ambrosious - Game Changes
38. Vinnie Paz- You Can't Be Neutral On A Moving Train
39. Brian-B featuring Vicksy and Jaydee - Fly Like A Boeing 747
40. Trial, Dual Wield, The Zodeak- Self Destrukt
41. Status featruing Rotten- Trash Bagz (Produced by Status)
42. Vinnie Paz Interlude 3
43. Vinnie Paz, Ill Bill and Demoz- Brick Wall
44. Vinnie Paz featuring Beanie Sigel- Kill Em All
45. Uncle Murda featuring Ar-Ab- Real Niggas Do
46. Vhedza- Ride Out (Produced by Rex Nhongo for Zanla Forces Entertainment)
47. DLEMMA featuring Paul Mooney - Dear Father
48. Kendrick Lamar- Funk Flex Freestyle
49. Jedi Mind Tricks featuring Killah Priest - Saviorself
50. Wyclef- Hip Hop
51. Vinnie Paz Outro
52. BONUS- Vinnie Paz featuring. Chris Rivers (aka Baby Pun)- Last Breath

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Vinnie Paz hosts Digital Dynasty 23! Submissions open!

Over the Christmas break, we took a break from out Digital Dynasty hip-hop, mixtape series for our second R and B installment with Q Parker (112). Now, to start off the new year, we announce the upcoming 23rd volume of the popular tape.

 Digital Dynasty 23 is coming soon with legendary underground hip-hop vet, Vinne Paz, playing host. He's best known as the frontman for groups such as the Jedi Mind Tricks and supergroup Army of the Pharaohs. Now, he teams up with us for our upcoming tape.

 "After coming off an R and B mixtape, I wanted pull a 180 on y'all. I wanted real hip-hop; real grimy, real gutta, and the first cat that came to mind was Vinnie Paz," said the series' creator, New Jersey's Tha Advocate. "Dude is an underground legend and being our last hip-hop Volume was with the homie Freeway, let's keep it in Philly for another go round!"

 Since its inception, the DD series has garnered over 1.2 million downloads. Past hosts include DJ Whoo Kid, Xzibit, the Alchemist, Ras Kass, Naughty By Nature, Killah Priest, Saigon, and Chamillionaire, among others. It is dedicated to putting fans up on new talent, who may not otherwise get the exposure they should receive.

 "We about that gutta sh**, that hard body, that sh** they ain't playing on commercial radio. It's that Digital Dynasty sh** right now," Vinnie says.

 Submissions are open for slots on #23 now. For info, reach out to Tha Advocate at

 Digital Dynasty 22 will drop in the coming weeks, so stay tuned...

  For now, download one of our previous volumes below, and support Vinnie  Paz by following him on Twitter @Vinnie_Paz. Also, follow Tha Advocate @ThaAdvocate.